Wow, I really must be out of touch – wordpress source code highlighting feature


I just got done with my previous blog and then I realized, as always, WordPress seemed not to like my source code and was chunking off arbitrary portions off of it! A little bit of Googling gave me the solution – simple and elegant and supports a wide range of languages. So now I get not just automatic HTML escaping but also syntax highlighting and a nifty format for the source code display! Here is the link with the details – WordPress Source Code Highlighting support.

I guess I need to make out some time to update my previous blogs now. It’s well worth it.

Wow, I really must be out of touch – wordpress source code highlighting feature

2 thoughts on “Wow, I really must be out of touch – wordpress source code highlighting feature

Speak your mind!

